•                                        New Forum


                                               Don't forget to check the new forum

                                          Latest Info, Updates and Early Downloads

                                          Live Tracklist during the shows and more..  

                                                           http://forums.richiere.com
                         

    forumpic250


  •                            

    omslag orange-500

Richiere - Vocal Vibes 22-250Vocal Vibes 22

18.APRIL.2014

The tracks are sorted and everything is ready for a little party.
Join me today on Digitally Imported VocalTrance
2PM-4PM EST | 7PM-9PM UK | 20:00-22:00 CET
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance

First half hour warming up a little, and this month a beautiful Flashback Track from 2005, and going UP till the end.

You can follow the live tracklist here:
http://forums.richiere.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=19

Hope you can tune in later today.

Tracklist and Download HERE

Vocal Vibes 21

20.MARCH.2014

Tomorrow is that Friday again :-)
After two special Episodes this month a "regular" edition
with a lot of Fresh New tracks..

Don't miss this premiere and tune in on Friday 21th
2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance

You can follow Live Tracklist or Join during the show HERE

Tracklist and Download HERE

Richiere - Vocal Vibes 21-250

Vocal Vibes 20 (Guest DJ Zahran Baxxter)

It's almost Vocal Vibes Friday and it will be an Uplifting One!

With this month the second hour a guest mix by DJ Zahran Baxxter from Saudi Arabia.
Zahran started listening to Trance 7 years ago and mixing for the
last 2 years supported by his brother a.k.a. Mood Van Auud.

You can find him on:
Facebook:    http://www.facebook.com/DjZahranBaxxter
Mixcloud:     http://www.mixcloud.com/ZBaxxter
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/z-baxxter
Beatport:     http://dj.beatport.com/djzahranbaxxter

So don't miss this premiere and tune in on Friday 21th
2PM EST | 7PM GMT | 20:00 CET
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
http://www.di.fm/calendar/event/36931

Live Tracklist during the show Here
Hope to see you there :)

Tracklist and Download HERE

Richiere - Vocal Vibes 20-250

Tweets

.Richiere >>> >>>

Some Links..

Support

Some ask how they can support me because all my work is for free, you can donate something, all goes to new tracks and hosting the website. Thank You!



Newsletter

Get in Touch and stay Tuned!

.Online

We have 9 guests and no members online

You are now being logged in using your Facebook credentials