Vocal Vibes 09 (Vocal Trance Mix)

2013 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1 Rating


Released January 2013
Type CD Mix
Added on Friday, 18 January 2013
Genre Vocal Trance
Length 1:15:08
Number of discs 1
Edition date January 2013
Edition details 176 Mb.



01. Bissen feat. Victoria Jane - Melting
02. Yuri Kane feat. Jeza - Love Comes (Original Mix)
03. Steven Force - Like a Shadow (Original Mix)
04. Tenishia - Where Do We Begin (Club Mix)
05. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren with Fine Taste - Ready For Go (Dj Feel Remix)
06. Richard Durand & Pedro Del Mar - Paint the Sky (Eximinds Remix)
07. Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle - Neptune's Siren (Original Mix)
08. Eddie Bitar & Genix feat. Jennifer Rene - Drift (Eddie Bitar Vocal Mix)  
09. James Dymond - Alana (Original Mix)  
10. Tenishia & Ruben de Ronde feat. Shannon Hurley - Love Survives (Big Room Mix)
11. Simon Patterson feat. Sarah Howells - Here and Now (Original Mix)
12. Tritonal feat. Jeza - I Can Breathe (Nitrous Oxide Remix)

Airdate DI.FM: 27.FEBRUARY.2013

Hits 2363
Guest Mix SV 31 DI.FM « Guest Mix SV 31 DI.FM Richiere MIX Chronology Vocal Vibes 10 » Vocal Vibes 10

.Richiere >>> >>>

Some Links..


Some ask how they can support me because all my work is for free, you can donate something, all goes to new tracks and hosting the website. Thank You!


Get in Touch and stay Tuned!


We have 9 guests and no members online

You are now being logged in using your Facebook credentials