• Hello and Welcome

    Hello and welcome to the new site, I started a fresh and clean website because i had way TOO much bandwidth and ghost/spam accounts on the old site and fo ...

  • Vocal Vibes 52

    When: Wednesday November 9th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/ ...

  • Vocal Vibes 51

    When: Wednesday October 12th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/ ...

  • Vocal Vibes 50 (Back In Time Special)

    When: Wednesday September 14th , 2PM - 5PM EST | 7PM - 10PM UK | 20:00 - 23:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/sho ...

  • Vocal Vibes 49

    When: Wednesday August 10th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/v ...

  • Vocal Vibes 41

    Last Vocal Vibes for this year.. When: Friday, December 18, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET. Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://ww ...

  • The Other Side 3

    Welcome to The Other Side 3 Tracklist: 01. Fran Von Vie - Crystal Tear 02. Damabiah - Irminsul, Le Pilier Du Monde (Andrew Bayer Remix) 03. D.Diggler - We ...

  • Vocal Vibes 18

    Last Vocal Vibes show for this year, Friday 20th December 14:00 EST | 20:00 CET http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance http://www.di.fm/calendar/event/34426 Hope yo ...

  • Vocal Vibes 19 (2013 Special)

    Don't miss the 3 hour Special, a selection of 2013! Friday 17th January 14:00 - 17:00 EST | 20:00 - 23:00 CET http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance http://www.di.f ...

Vocal Vibes

Vocal Vibes 52

When: Wednesday November 9th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocalt...

Vocal Vibes 51

When: Wednesday October 12th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocalt...

Vocal Trance

  • End Of Year Special DI.FM 2015

    Digitally Imported Vocal Trance End Of Year Show 2015 25 DJ’s over 3 days, 22, 23 and 24 December. Starting each day at...

  • Voices of Gravity 03

    Time for a new Episode of a relaxed set of Vocal Trance. Hope you enjoy and have a good weekend! More info and comments...

  • Summer Vibes 2015

    Are you ready for some sunny summer sounds, starting relaxed and slowly building it up. Enjoy the Summer Vibes! Forum th...

Real Trance

  • Real Trance 13

    Today July 29th on Digitally Imported Trance the premiere! Time: 11:30AM EST | 4:30PM UK | 17:30 CET Or check the D...

  • Real Trance 12

    Today November 29 on Digitally Imported Trance the premiere! Time: 2:20PM EST | 7:20PM UK | 20:20 CET Or check the...

Progressive Trance

  • The Other Side 9

    My new Progressive set The Other Side 9 will air tomorrow 29 April at Digitally Imported on the Progressive Channel...

  • The Other Side 8

    Just a little Christmas present, with these hectic days, 2 hours of pure Progressive Trance!       Merry Christmas...