News
  • Vocal Vibes 60 (With Guest Sandero)

    When: Today, 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Ca ...

    When: Today, 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update during the show on th ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 59

    When: Wednesday August 9, 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/v ...

    When: Wednesday August 9, 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update during t ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 58

    When: Wednesday July 12th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm ...

    When: Wednesday July 12th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update during ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 57

    When: Today May 10th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/voca ...

    When: Today May 10th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update during the ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 56

    When: Wednesday April 12 , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/ ...

    When: Wednesday April 12 , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update during ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 55

    When: Wednesday March 8th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm ...

    When: Wednesday March 8th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update during ...

    Read more
  • Real Trance 14

    Today February 26th on Digitally Imported Trance the premiere! Time: 17:10PM EST | 22:10PM UK | 23:10 CET ...

    Today February 26th on Digitally Imported Trance the premiere! Time: 17:10PM EST | 22:10PM UK | 23:10 CET Or check the DI calendar for your local time and reminder at: http://www.di.fm/shows/new-mix-d ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 54 (2016 Special)

    When: Wednesday January 11th , 2PM - 5PM EST | 7PM - 10PM UK | 20:00 - 23:00 CET A three hour Special. A ...

    When: Wednesday January 11th , 2PM - 5PM EST | 7PM - 10PM UK | 20:00 - 23:00 CET A three hour Special. A selection of tracks in this year, along with some listener suggestions and my personal favorite ...

    Read more
  • End Of Year Special DI.FM 2016

    Also this year the Digitally Imported Vocal Trance End Of Year Special 2016 24 DJ’s over 3 days, 21, 22 a ...

    Also this year the Digitally Imported Vocal Trance End Of Year Special 2016 24 DJ’s over 3 days, 21, 22 and 23 December. Starting each day at 16:00 CET. Every hour a DJ. My set will air December 23 at ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 53

    When: Wednesday December 14th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.d ...

    When: Wednesday December 14th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update du ...

    Read more