End Of Year Special DI.FM 2016

richiere_-_vocal_trance_end_of_year_special_di_fm_2016

eoys2016di

Also this year the Digitally Imported Vocal Trance End Of Year Special 2016

24 DJ’s over 3 days, 21, 22 and 23 December.
Starting each day at 16:00 CET. Every hour a DJ.

My set will air December 23 at 11 AM EST | 17:00 CET.

After that the replays begin for 24 hours.

Check the calendar for local times at:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-trance-special

Tune in:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance

Tracklist Update on the forum!
Here

I wish everyone great holydays and a happy, healty and musically new year!

Tracklist:

01. Miguel Angel Castellini – The Way To Yourself (Original Mix) {Intro}
02. Allen & Envy & Neev Kennedy – Without You (Dan Stone Remix)
03. Stargazers & Neev Kennedy – I Remember You
04. Alan Morris, Jess Morgan – Made Of Light (Original Mix)
05. Mark Sherry And Dark Fusion feat. Jan Johnston – Deja Vu (Outburst Vocal Mix)
06. Saad Ayub & Jennifer Rene – Move On (Extended Mix)
07. Stoneface & Terminal, Ana Criado – My Heart Won’t Tell You No (Original Mix)
08. Ronny K feat. Claire Willis – I’ll Never Know (Original Mix)
09. Stine Grove & Stargazers – Time Travel Away (Original Mix)
10. Cathy Burton, Amir Hussain – Loving You Just The Same (Original Mix)
11. Dan Chase feat. Diana Leah – Voice Inside (Assaf Extended Remix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV