Real Trance 13

Richiere_-_Real_Trance_13

Today July 29th on Digitally Imported Trance the premiere!

Time:
11:30AM EST | 4:30PM UK | 17:30 CET

Or check the DI calendar for your local time and reminder at:
http://www.di.fm/shows/new-mix-doubleheader

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/trance

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum:
Here

Tracklist:

01. Iversoon And Alex Daf – Moments (Udm Remix)
02. Woody Van Eyden – Nominication (Original Mix)
03. Sound Of Tomorrow – Symphony Of Love
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Not All Superheroes Wear Capes (Club Mix)
05. Anna Lee & Dima Krasnik – Supernova (Allen & Envy Remix)
06. Allen & Envy – Trancefamilia (Original Mix)
07. Anton Sorokin – The End (Original Mix)
08. Ferrin And Morris – Kiss (Original Mix)
09. Soundgate – Searching For The Sunset (Original Mix)
10. The Noble Six – Oddworld (Original Mix)
11. Gary Mcphail – Scott (Frank Dueffel Remix)
12. Tranceye – Skylight (Original Mix)
13. Fredd Moz – Lost Memories

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV