Real Trance 14

Richiere_-_Real_Trance_14

Today February 26th on Digitally Imported Trance the premiere!

Time:
17:10PM EST | 22:10PM UK | 23:10 CET

Or check the DI calendar for your local time and reminder at:
http://www.di.fm/shows/new-mix-doubleheader

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/trance

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum:
Here

A bit late but hope you enjoy!

Tracklist:

01. Miroslav Vrlik – Save Me (Extended Mix)
02. Chris Metcalfe – Tesalia (Extended Mix)
03. Factor B – Luna Therapy (Extended Mix)
04. Cold Blue & Johnny Yono – Fall Into Dusk (Original Mix)
05. Stargazers & Shanokee – No Remorse (Original Mix)
06. Metronome – The Manifested
07. Max Denoise – Principessa (Dreamseekers Remix)
08. Fady And Mina – Wonder Why (Extended Mix)
09. Stella Project – We Are The Future (Pvr Remix)
10. Alessandra Roncone – Under The Stars (Original Mix)
11. Ram – Ramexico (Extended Mix)
12. Mike Van Fabio – Peacemaker (Extended Mix)
13. First Sight – Meet You There (Extended Mix)
14. Talla 2Xlc – Infinity (Extended Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV