Real Trance 4

RealTrance4-400

Don’t mis the premiere of my new Real Trance 4 mix on DI.FM Trance Channel.
Friday 7 June 12:30AM US Eastern / 5:30PM UK / 18:30 CET
http://www.di.fm/calendar/event/28913
http://di.fm/trance

Trance with some Acid and Vocal influences!

liam K from Mexico will strart the show at 11:30AM US Eastern / 4:30PM UK / 17:30 CET

Hope you can join the show!

Tracklist:

01. Peter Santos – Poeme (Original Mix)
02. Airbase – Modus Operandi (Original Mix)
03. Protoculture – Laguna (Original Mix)
04. Behind The Sunset – Interitus (Original Mix)
05. Alan Morris – Hypnosis (Original Mix)
06. Ruben de Ronde – On My Mind (Alexandre Bergheau Remix)
07. Jordan Suckley – Santa Cruz (Original Mix)
08. Miroslav Vrlik – Delight (Farhad Mahdavi Remix)
09. Ian Betts – Messing With The Fantasy (Original Mix)
10. Angry Man – Mescaline (Original Mix)
11. Arrakeen – Missing you (Ahmed Romel Remix)
12. Witness45 & Poonyk – Day By Day (Original Vocal Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV