Real Trance 9

RealTrance9-400

Just finished Real Trance 9

The premiere is on Digitally Imported Radio Trance Channel!
Friday May 30th, around 12:30PM EST | 5:30PM UK | 18:30 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/trance
http://www.di.fm/calendar/event/39888

Tracklist:

01. Miro – Paradise (Mindwave Remix)
02. Alter Nature – Running On The Horizon (Minoru Remix)
03. Liquid Soul – Revolution (Original Mix)
04. Yahel – Dune (Active Limbic System Remix)
05. Astrix And Simon Patterson – Shadows (Original Mix)
06. Binary Finary & Jordan Suckley – It Gets Me (Frank Dueffel Remix)
07. Jordan Suckley & Eddie Bitar – Centipede (Original Mix)
08. Captiva – Memories (Active Limbic System Remix)
09. Abstract Vision – Rocket (Photographer Remix)
10. Beatsole – Break Of Day (Original Mix)
11. Chris Metcalfe – Second Life (Original Mix)
12. Abandoned Rainbow – She (Red Sky Remix)
13. Acid Test – Accentuate (Original Mix)
14. Bryan Kearney – Te Amo (Original Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV