Digitally Imported
  • Vocal Vibes 45

    When: Wednesday April 13th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.f ...

    When: Wednesday April 13th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update during the show ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 44

    When: Wednesday March 9th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm ...

    When: Wednesday March 9th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update during the show ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 43

    When: Wednesday February 10th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.d ...

    When: Wednesday February 10th , 2PM - 4PM EST | 7PM - 9PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 CET Tune in at: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update during the s ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 42 (2015 Special)

    When: Wednesday January 13th , 2PM - 5PM EST | 7PM - 10PM UK | 20:00 - 23:00 CET A three hour Special. A ...

    When: Wednesday January 13th , 2PM - 5PM EST | 7PM - 10PM UK | 20:00 - 23:00 CET A three hour Special. A selection of tracks in this year, along with some listener suggestions and my personal favorite ...

    Read more
  • End Of Year Special DI.FM 2015

    Digitally Imported Vocal Trance End Of Year Show 2015 25 DJ’s over 3 days, 22, 23 and 24 December. Starti ...

    Digitally Imported Vocal Trance End Of Year Show 2015 25 DJ’s over 3 days, 22, 23 and 24 December. Starting each day at 4 PM CET. Every hour a DJ. My set will air December 24 at 1PM EST | 7PM CET. Rep ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 41

    Last Vocal Vibes for this year.. When: Friday, December 18, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET. Tune in: ...

    Last Vocal Vibes for this year.. When: Friday, December 18, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET. Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and trackl ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 40

    When: Friday, November 20, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET. Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Cal ...

    When: Friday, November 20, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET. Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update during the show on the ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 39

    When: Friday, October 16, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET. Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Cale ...

    When: Friday, October 16, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET. Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update during the show on the ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 38

    When: Friday, September 18, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET. Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Ca ...

    When: Friday, September 18, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET. Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update during the show on th ...

    Read more
  • Vocal Vibes 37

    When: Friday, August 21, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET. Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calen ...

    When: Friday, August 21, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET. Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes More info and tracklist update during the show on the f ...

    Read more