The Other Side 9

Richiere_-_The_Other_Side_9

My new Progressive set The Other Side 9 will air tomorrow 29 April at Digitally Imported on the Progressive Channel
Time: Noon EST | 5PM UK | 18:00 CET

http://www.di.fm/progressive
http://www.di.fm/calendar/event/39540

Don’t miss it if you love Progressive Trance ;-)

Hope you can tune in.

Tracklist:

01. Alex Vidal – Alchemy Of Nature (Original Mix)
02. Andromedha – Thoughts Became Things (Darkployers Remix)
03. Storyteller – Early Morning Rush (Original Mix)
04. Nissim Gavriel – Hattori Hanzo (Original Mix)
05. Deepsoul Duo – Buddha (Fiddler Remix)
06. Timewave – Against The Wall (JJ Grant Remix)
07. Jeremy Rowlett – Forever (Basil O’Glue Remix)
08. Stan Kolev & Matan Caspi – Kalimankude (SEQU3L Remix)
09. Sound Fusion – Discovery (Original Mix)
10. Relaunch – Air (Original Mix)
11. Nico Parisi – Soulit (Sector 7 Remix)
12. Skyknock – Mykonos (Davoud Remix)
13. Basil O’Glue – Occult (Original Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV