Vocal Vibes 21

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_21-400

Tomorrow is that Friday again :-)
After two special Episodes this month a “regular” edition
with a lot of Fresh New tracks..

Don’t miss this premiere and tune in on Friday 21th
2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance

Tracklist:

01. Aurosonic & Frainbreeze and Katty Heath – All I Need (Club Mix)
02. Karen Overton – Your Loving Arms (Club Mix) {2006 Flashback Track}
03. C-Systems feat. Hanna Finsen – Just Begun (Original Mix)
04. Meridian & Vidoven feat. Lina Sanden – Trying (Original Mix)
05. Matteo Marini & Ellie Lawson – Dreaming of a Better World (Matteo Marini In The Sky Mix)
06. Made By Monkeys – I Try (Winkee Remix)
07. Dirkie Coetzee, Neo Kekkonen & Ridgewalkers – I Can See You Now (Dirkie Coetzee Progressive Mix)
08. Damian Wasse feat. Irina Makosh – Under The Sky (Original Mix)
09. Lost Witness feat. Danielle Simeone – Fall (Orbion Remix)
10. StereoJackers vs. Mark Loverush feat. Seri – Come & Go (Two&One Remix)
11. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight with Neev Kennedy – Way Too Much (Original Mix)
12. Neutron & Star – Just Let Go (NatLife Remix)
13. 1Touch – Be Strong (Denis Sender Remix)
14. Talla 2XLC & Sarah Russell – Build These Walls (Original Mix)
15. CJ Arthur – Unforgettable (Original Mix)
16. Kaimo K & Ellie Lawson – Never Dared To Start Again (Original Mix)
17. Mark Bester feat. Love Dimension – The Voice (Sunset Remix)
18. Allen & Envy with Sarah Lynn – Save Your Last Breath (Original Mix)
19. The Sacred Moon – Lapislazuli (Original Mix)
20. Mallorca Lee feat. Ross Ferguson – She Said (Tasso Remix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV