Vocal Vibes 27

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_27-400

Everything is the same as last month and not getting better so i make it short.

I have collected some nice Vocals for the September Edition so stay tuned ;)

Starting at 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET

http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
http://www.di.fm/calendar/event/44598

Forum Thread Here

Don’t miss the premiere ;-)

Tracklist:

01. Aurosonic & Neev Kennedy – Now I See (Progressive Mix)
02. Lence & Pluton Feat. Irina Makosh – Circles (Original Mix)
03. Arshia Alipour And Juliet Lyons – 2 Minutes To The Night (Rene Ablaze Remix)
04. Easton Feat. Christina Novelli – Already Gone (Original Mix)
05. Hazem Beltagui Feat. Jennifer Rene – The Wonder (Original Mix)
06. Plamady Feat. Olya Satsiuk – Close To Me (Original Mix)
07. Tenishia & Maria Nayler – Lifetime When Right (Original Mix)
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat. Natalie Gioia – The Reason (Club Mix)
09. Ferry Tayle Feat. Sarah Shields & Ludovic H – The Most Important Thing (Original Mix)
10. Sunset & Andy Bianchini Feat. Alex Staltari – Beside You (Startail Remix)
11. Harlan Buskes – Remember Me (Beatsole Remix)
12. Bjoern Michels Feat. Amber Trails – This Kind Of Fight (Melodic Culture Remix)
13. Deepuniverse & Blue Wings – Bring Back Your Sun (Deepuniverse Mix)
14. Javah And Claire Willis – Nights Like These (Original Mix)
15. Delta-S & Christina Novelli – Alive (Philippe El Sisi Remix)
16. Nomosk & Roman Messer Feat. Christina Novelli – Lost Soul (Daniel Kandi Remix)
17. John O’callaghan Feat. Jennifer Rene – Games (Standerwick Remix)
18. Allen & Envy Feat. Jess Morgan – The Heart That Never Sleeps (Original Mix)
19. Neptune Project Feat. Polly Strange – In Your Mind (Original Mix)
20. Farzam Feat. Sam Vince – Perfection (Hypaethrame Remix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV