Vocal Vibes 36

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_36

When: Friday, July 17, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET.

Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum:
Here

Enjoy!

Tracklist:

01. Aelyn – New Day (Original Mix)
02. Ana Criado & Aurosonic – The Force Of The Blow (Original Mix)
03. Aimoon & Vlad Varel ft. Eva Kade – One More Night (Original Mix)
04. Dash Berlin, Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Man On The Run (David Gravell 2015 Remix)
05. Sean Tyas & Fisher – Something In The Way (Original Mix)
06. Solarstone & Iko – Once (Pure Mix)
07. Hazem Beltagui & Sarah Lynn – Water Runs Dry (Club Mix)
08. Live Ayce ft. Aloma Steele – Break The Fall (Matt Eray’s Tech Remix)
09. Adam Ellis & Katty Heath – Made It Through The Rain (Original Mix)
10. Tenishia & Jonathan Mendelsohn – A New Dream (Pedro Del Mar & Beatsole Remix)
11. Dark Fusion ft. Amy Kirkpatrick – Silver Lining (Original Mix)
12. Another World & Nuaro ft. Sam Vince – Will You Stay The Night (Udm Remix)
13. Driftmoon ft. Kim Kiona – Tombs We Build (Original Mix)
14. A.R.D.I. & Leolani – The Light (Original Mix)
15. Andre Nikkensen ft. Angelika Borof – I’m Freezing (Mike Lockin & Mart De Schmidt Remix)
16. Matt Darey ft. Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework)
17. Mark Sherry & Clare Stagg – How Can I (Nick Callaghan Remix)
18. Paul Miller & Nicole Mckenna – This Time Last Year (Original Mix)
19. Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass ft. Carina – Move On (Original Mix)
20. Kickstone ft. Danny Claire – Fly Away (Original Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV