Vocal Vibes 37

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_37
When: Friday, August 21, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET.

Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum:
Here

Prepare for a Uplifting Episode  :headbang:

Tracklist:

01. Dj T.H. & Athema feat. Elyse G Rogers – Love Is (Javah Remix)
02. Ciaran Mcauley & Clare Stagg – Firebird (Original Mix)
03. Lema & Shafer feat. Roxanne Emery – Summer Air (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
04. Michael Badal & Sue Mclaren – Recapture (Kriess Guyte Remix)
05. A.R.D.I. & Cari – These Words (Original Mix)
06. Allen & Envy feat. Gemma Pavlovic – Heaven Won T Wait (Original Mix)
07. Zero Gravity pres. Stella feat. Yana Kay – Step It Up (Original Mix)
08. Somna feat. Michele C – Love Your Scars Away (Allen & Envy Remix)
09. Monoverse & Leolani – Take You Away (Dennis Pedersen & A.R.D.I Remix)
10. Amir Hussain feat. Jess Morgan – Set Your Heaven Free
11. Sneijder feat. Christina Novelli – Love Of My Control
12. Mike Sanders feat. Danny Claire – If I Ever (Original Mix)
13. Andy Groove feat. Sam Vince – The Knot (Omniks Remix)
14. Maratone & Dreamy feat. Danny Claire – You (Original Mix)
15. Ronski Speed feat. Jennifer Rene – Into The Sky (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
16. Reorder feat. Ana Criado – Arms Of Surrender
17. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce – These Hands I Hold (Sean Tyas Remix)
18. Daniel Skyver feat. Cat Martin – No One Else (Original Mix)
19. Aizen – Last September (Original Mix)
20. Carl Crellin & Mark S feat. Delight – Gone & Forgotten (Tanya Baltunova Remix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV