Vocal Vibes 38

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_38
When: Friday, September 18, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET.

Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Here

Hope you enjoy the selection of UPlifting tracks and some great remixes!

Tracklist:

01. Phil Groot ft. Amy Kirkpatrick – Thousand Nights (Alter Future Remix)
02. Kamil Esten & Juliet Lyons – Can’t Stop (Mobil Remix)
03. Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath – Where I Begin (Album Extended Mix)
04. Eskova & 2Loop – Raindrops (Original Mix)
05. Craig Connelly feat. Jennifer Rene – No One Like You (Original Mix)
06. John O Callaghan And Kathryn Gallagher – Mess Of A Machine (Sean Tyas Remix) [2012]
07. Vitodito – Salty (Moonsouls Remix)
08. Cold Rush ft. Jo Cartwright – When Missing You (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
09. Paul Van Dyk ft. Sue Mclaren – Lights (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
10. Venom One ft. Sarah Howells – Rush (Allen & Envy Remix)
11. Ram & Stine Grove – Ramore (Arctic Moon Remix)
12. Dj Ayk ft. Juliet Lyons – When You’re Mine (Beatsole Air Bang Remix)
13. Sneijder ft. Karen Kelly – Be With You (Original Mix)
14. Paul Vinitsky & Seri – Call (Psylifting Mix)
15. Ana Criado – The Force Of The Blow (Ucast Remix)
16. Iversoon And Alex Daf ft. Jess Morgan – Step Outside (A.R.D.I. Remix)
17. Tenishia – Where Do We Begin (Sunset & Saad Ayub Remix)
18. Jan Patrol ft. Sam Vince – One Love (Mike Squillo Remix)
19. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden ft. Kate Peters – Heavenly (John O’callaghan Remix)
20. Reorder & Lee Osborne ft. Roxanne Emery – Where You Hide (Original Mix)
21. Peter Steele – Mantra (The Noble Six Remix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV