Vocal Vibes 39

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_39

When: Friday, October 16, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET.

Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Here

Tracklist:

01. Julian Vincent feat. Jess Morgan – Shadows The Sun (Nifra Remix) [2010]
02. Solis & Sean Truby – Skin Deep (Johann Stone Remix)
03. Javah feat. Claire Willis – Never Slip Away (Original Mix)
04. Matt Bukovski & Eloquentia feat. Ada – Pieces Of The Sky (Uplifting Mix)
05. Roman Messer – Without You (Elite Electronic Remix)
06. Temple One & Sarah Lynn – Show Me The Stars (Original Mix)
07. Hiroki Nagamine & Spy feat. Amber Traill – Tengoku (Original Mix)
08. Dan Stone feat. Victoria Shersick – Only The Memories (Original Mix)
09. Rezarin feat. Dave Thomas Junior – About You (Andre Visior Remix)
10. Rene Ablaze & Ian Buff feat. Diana Leah – Ill Find My Way (Davey Asprey Remix)
11. Bob Cartel feat. Ai Takekawa – Lie To Me (Akku Remix)
12. Bryan Kearney – The Things We Should Say (Solarstone Pure Remix)
13. First State feat. Anita Kelsey – Falling (Daniel Skyver Remix)
14. Kaimo K feat. Sue Mclaren – The Treasure Of Your Heart (Original Mix)
15. Marlo feat. Christina Novelli – Hold It Together (Ahmed Romel Remix)
16. Relocate Vs. Robert Nickson & Sarah Lynn – Will You Be There (Dreamy Remix)
17. Roman Messer feat. Eric Lumiere – Closer (Ucast Remix)
18. Alex M.O.R.P.H feat. Ana Criado – Sunset Boulevard (Ben Nicky Remix)
19. Alpha Duo feat. Tiff Lacey – The One (Ark Planet Remix)
20. Kaimo K & Cathy Burton – You Deserve Life (Dennis Pedersen Sense Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV