Vocal Vibes 40

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_40

When: Friday, November 20, 2015 @ 2PM EST | 7PM UK | 20:00 CET.

Tune in: http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar: http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Here

Also coming a new Real Trance, Voices of Gravity 03 and the DI Vocal Trance End Of Year Special 2015!

Tracklist:

01. Dennis Sheperd feat. Betsie Larkin – Let It Rain (Original Mix)
02. Dirkie Coetzee feat. Amy Kirkpatrick – You’ll Find Me There (Original Mix)
03. Eskova & 2Loop – Raindrops (Misha Sinal Remix)
04. Nitrous Oxide & Denise Rivera – The Day (Original Mix)
05. Sied Van Riel feat. Chloe – Hear You Calling (Original Mix)
06. Beach X feat. Julie Jones – People Help The People (Club Mix)
07. Dreamseekers feat. Rebecca Louise Burch – The One I Hold (Original Mix)
08. Budd & Kris Shaw feat. Lina Fouro – Always Falling (Udm Remix)
09. Christina Novelli – Same Stars (Standerwick Remix)
10. Dan Chase & Cynthia Hall – Life Won’t Let Us Fall (Original Mix)
11. Philippe El Sisi & Sarah Russell – Into The Flame (Ram Remix)
12. Relocate Vs Robert Nickson feat. Neev Kennedy – Not Made To Break (Omar Sherif Remix)
13. John O’callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Standerwick Remix)
14. Beat Service & Ana Criado – An Autumn Tale (Kaimo K Remix)
15. Ucast & Susana – To Another Day (Original Mix)
16. Relocate Vs Robert Nickson & Sarah Russell – Survivor (Stargazers Remix)
17. Aimoon & Axelpolo feat. Loz Bridge – I Think Its Love (Sunset Remix)
18. Koishii & Hush feat. Sarah Blackwood – Rules & Lies (Johan Ekman Remix)
19. Nomosk feat. Tory Vix – Secret Place (Psymes Remix)
20. Ram & James Dymond feat. Kim Kiona – End Of Times (Flynn & Denton Remix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV