Vocal Vibes 43

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_43

When: Wednesday February 10th , 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Here

Tracklist:

01. Pearson & Hirst – Your Embrace (Original Mix)
02. Stoneface & Terminal & Neev Kennedy – Lost (Original Mix)
03. Witness45 feat. Jess Morgan – Lightspeed (Skyline Remix)
04. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Now I Can Breathe Again (Extended Mix)
05. Cathy Burton – Torn (F.G. Noise Remix)
06. Allen & Envy With Andy Elliass feat. Natalie Gioia – In Love (Original Mix)
07. Sergey Shabanov & Gemma Pavlovic – Who Am I Without You (Original Mix)
08. Ram & Chris Metcalfe feat. Natalie Gioia – Don’t Give Up (Original Mix)
09. Ferrin & Morris & Aneym – Under Your Spell (Original Mix)
10. Dirkie Coetzee & Jan Johnston – Only The Beginning (Pierre Pienaar Remix)
11. Susana & Beat Service – Reach The Sun (Chris Sx Rework)
12. Hoyaa feat. Dora Foldvary – Stars Collide (Original Mix)
13. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – I Wont Fall (ReOrder Club Mix)
14. Denis Kenzo & Sarah Lynn – Ashes (Cold Rush Remix)
15. Trance Arts feat. Carie – I’ve Seen The World (Original Mix)
16. Radion6 & Neev Kennedy – Nothing Here But Goodbye (Matt Bukovski Remix)
17. Saad Ayub & Jennifer Rene – Move On (Extended Mix)
18. Solarstone & Basil O’glue – Infatuation (Extended Mix)
19. Andy Norling feat. Isabella Novac – Trust (Divaiz Remix)
20. Glitch Matrix – Uprising (Fresh Code Remix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV