Vocal Vibes 44

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_44

When: Wednesday March 9th , 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Here

Tracklist:

01. Farhad Mahdavi & Paul Van Dyk & Sue Mclaren – Together Again (Original Mix)
02. Beat Service & Sarah Russell – Would You (Original Mix)
03. Alexander Turok & Emma Lock – No Ordinary Day (Original Mix)
04. Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath – Where I Begin (Evoland Remix)
05. Mike Saint-Jules & Amy Kirkpatrick – Galaxy (Original Mix)
06. Aelyn – Give Love A Try (Formal One Remix)
07. 4 Strings & Carol Lee – Emotions Away (Original Mix)
08. Fischer & Miethig – On The Run (Original Mix)
09. Benjani – Pulsar (Original Mix)
10. Thomas Hayes feat. Kyler England – Golden (Ferry Tayle Remix)
11. Luke Bond Vs. Cartel – Once More (Dan Stone Remix)
12. Jordi Roure – Magnanimous (Original Mix)
13. Flowjob – 10000 Smiles Away (Metronome Remix)
14. Kayosa & Tolland feat. Matt Noland – Mount Sinai (Extended Mix)
15. Ronski Speed & Ana Criado – A Sign (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
16. Talla 2Xlc & Binary Finary feat. Sylvia Tosun – Believe In Everything (Original Mix)
17. Myk Bee & Guy Alexander – Retrograde Motion (Original Mix)
18. Ram feat. Kim Kiona – Miss You (Original Mix)
19. Emre Colak feat. Angel Falls – Feel Me (Original Mix)
20. Arrakeen & Jaki Song – The Gift Of Life (Neo Kekkonen Mix)
21. Robert Vadney – Broken Home (Vocal Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV