Vocal Vibes 46

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_46

When: Wednesday May 11th , 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Here

Tracklist:

01. Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene – Pushing Up (Original Mix)
02. Bryn Liedl – Faroe (Original Mix)
03. Luna Light feat. Rebecca Shelley – The One (Original Mix) [Sundance Progressive] {Promo: Out on May 22th.}
04. Damian Wasse feat. Kate Wild – Mystery (Original Mix)
05. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter – Reckless (Gareth Emery And Luke Bond Extended Remix)
06. Alex Kunnari & Tiff Lacey – In The Deep (Original Mix)
07. Denis Kenzo And Sveta B – Sunshine Blue (Extended Mix)
08. Jes – Dreamweaver (Roger Shah Club Mix)
09. 5Beat feat. Irina Makosh – Legend (Maglev Remix)
10. Jericho Frequency & Jennifer Rene – Ill Be Waiting (Extended Mix)
11. Ben Nicky feat. Chloe – Anywhere (Original Mix)
12. Ivan Mateluna & Christina Novelli – Not Alone (Signum Remix)
13. Ion Blue & Danny Claire – Iron Heart (Original Mix)
14. Derek Aether & Ultrablue feat. Ariette Florence – Mystified
15. Gareth Emery feat. Gavrielle – Far From Home (Craig Connelly Extended Remix)
16. Miroslav Vrlik – Fly Away (Extended Mix)
17. Jak Aggas & Victoria Shersick – Fly Away (Allen Watts Remix)
18. Andain – Summer Calling (Casey Rasch Remix)
19. Tarmo Tammel – Playa D’en Bossa (Ferry Tayle Remix)
20. Matt Bukovski & Katty Heath – Hold Back The Storm (Original Mix)
21. ReOrder & Audrey Gallagher – Your Own Way (Original Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV