Vocal Vibes 49

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_49

When: Wednesday August 10th , 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Here

Next month Episode 50…

Tracklist:

01. Andain – Summer Calling (Kris O’neil Remix)
02. Fresh Code – Hey (Original Mix)
03. Thorisson & Molly Bancroft – The One For Me (Spark7 Remix)
04. Kayan Code & Esmae – Alive (Guy Alexander Remix)
05. Somna & Diana Leah – Fell For You (Original Mix)
06. Aurosonic & Sarah Lynn & Yana Chernyshev – This Imaginary Love
07. Alex Ender & Jo Cartwright – Trembling Sadness
08. Nitrous Oxide & Katty Heath – Neverending Dawn Of You (Original Mix)
09. Fischer & Miethig With Dj T.H. & Eva Kade – Paper Wings (Original Mix)
10. Stargazers & Fridolijn – Soul From Harm (Original Mix)
11. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Save Me (John O’callaghan Extended Remix)
12. Gai Barone & Katty Heath – You Make It Hurt (Allen & Envy Remix)
13. Ronski Speed With Stoneface & Terminal feat. Sylvia Brandse – Drowning Sunlight (Original Mix)
14. Maratone feat. Dee Dee – Time Will Tell (Original Mix)
15. Andrew Rayel And Digital X feat. Sylvia Tosun – Winterburn (Craig Connelly Extended Remix)
16. Paul Miller feat. Angel Falls – Trust Me
17. Omar Sherif feat. Crystal Blakk – Hear You Calling (Extended Mix)
18. Straight Up And Lokka Vox – Another Life (Ikerya Project Remix)
19. Kayat feat. Clare Stagg – The Calling (Mark W Remix)
20. Dreamseekers – Recall (Original Mix)
21. Kyau And Albert – Be There 4 U (Ferry Tayle Remix)
22. Andy Moor Vs Orkidea – Year Zero (Mike Sanders Remix)
23. Liuck & Neev Kennedy – Let This Go (The Cracken Remix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV