Vocal Vibes 51

richiere_-_vocal_vibes_51

When: Wednesday October 12th , 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Here

Tracklist:

01. Raz Nitzan, Jess Morgan – Not Like Everyone (Aurosonic Remix)
02. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – I Wont Fall (Headstrong & Aurosinic Progressive Mix)
03. Eximinds & Jo Cartwright – Another Day Without Sunrise (Denis Neve Remix)
04. Kyau & Albert – Memory Lane
05. 4 Strings, Cathy Burton – Safe In The Storm (Original Mix)
06. Ronski Speed, Julie Scott – Love All The Pain Away (Original Mix)
07. Mike Van Fabio & Elles De Graaf – As Fears Go By (Original Mix)
08. Cathy Burton, Liam Wilson – Let Healing Begin (Original Mix)
09. Chris Bekker feat. Tricia Mcteague – We Can Be (PVD Club Mix)
10. Chris Metcalfe & Sue McLaren – Stardust (Original Mix)
11. Local Heroes & Linnea Schossow – Home (Allen & Envy Remix)
12. Ferrin & Morris feat. Hysteria – Changes (Cold Rush Remix)
13. F.G. Noise & Jo Cartwright – Shed My Skin (Original Mix)
14. A.R.D.I., Linnea Schossow – Your Everything (Extended Mix)
15. Ram feat. Stine Grove – Forever And A Day (Original Mix)
16. Aly & Fila, Susana & Roger Shah – Unbreakable (Extended Mix)
17. Stoneface & Terminal, Ana Criado – My Heart Won’t Tell You No (Original Mix)
18. Sergey Shabanov & Hanna Finsen – Should Have Told You (Original Mix)
19. Ronny K feat. Claire Willis – I’ll Never Know (Original Mix)
20. Nicola Maddaloni feat. Claire Willis – Leave The Past Behind (Alex Wright Remix)
21. Menno De Jong, Adam Ellis, Kate Louise Smith – Set to Sail (Original Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV