Vocal Vibes 52

richiere_-_vocal_vibes_52

When: Wednesday November 9th , 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Here

Tracklist:

01. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Paul Van Dyk, Sue Mclaren – Miracle (Original Mix)
02. Bobina, Jes – Ibelieve (Lange Remix)
03. Alex Leavon, Cynthia Hall – Paper Kites (Original Mix)
04. Fabio Xb & Liuck feat. Sarah Russell – Another Day (Extended Mix)
05. Antillas, Roger Shah, Zara Taylor – Fire (Extended Mix)
06. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Tiff Lacey – Dreamcatcher
07. Sied Van Riel, Jennifer Rene – The Reason (Original Mix)
08. Ellie Lawson – A Hundred Ways (Matt Bukovski Remix)
09. Dennis Pedersen feat. Cassandra Grey – Painting Summer (Original Mix)
10. Chris Metcalfe, Amy Kirkpatrick – Across The World (Extended Mix)
11. Mark W, Allen & Envy, Michele C – Going Under (Extended Mix)
12. Solis & Sean Truby With Ultimate & Stine Grove – Your Dawn
13. Rich Triphonic feat. Crystal Blakk – Born Into Light (Original Mix)
14. Alan Morris, Jess Morgan – Made Of Light (Original Mix)
15. Michael Retouch, Beatsole, Juliet Lyons – Shed A Tear (Original Mix)
16. Lucid Blue – Eyes Wide Open (Saad Ayub Remix)
17. Andy Tau feat. Katherine Amy – Fall (Allen & Envy Remix)
18. Reorder – Venice Beach (Extended Mix)
19. Dark Society feat. Jordana – There’s No Love (Original Mix)
20. Alan Morris – Julie (Extended Mix)
21. Rene Ablaze, Diana Leah – Don’t Turn Away (Original Mix)
22. Cathy Burton, Amir Hussain – Loving You Just The Same (Original Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV