Vocal Vibes 55

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_55

When: Wednesday March 8th , 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Here

Back with new releases and some great tracks from last month that i couldn’t play.
First hour will be a bit progressive i think so hope you like, just let me know!

Tracklist:

01. Brioni Faith & Apexi – So Free (Nick Slater Remix)
02. Costa & Hanna Finsen – I Will Wait For You (Original Mix)
03. Jes & Tenishia – Here & Now (Gai Barone Remix)
04. Headstrong feat. Ghost Wars & Carrie Skipper – Angel Blue Eyes (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)
05. Luminary – Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Extended Update)
06. Denis Kenzo & Hanna Finsen – Dancing In The Dark (Extended Mix)
07. Ferry Corsten ft. Aruna – Live Forever (Gareth Emery Extended Remix)
08. Sarah Russell – River Of Light (Original Mix)
09. Chris Jennings ft. Claire Willis – Tears Will Fall (Original Mix)
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani And Tricia Mcteague – Loneliest Night (Onair Mix)
11. Jerzyk ft. Ariette Florence – Next To You (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift)
12. Ronski Speed & Sarah Lynn – Beat Alive (Original Mix)
13. Stargazers & Shanokee – No Remorse (Original Mix)
14. Syntouch & Angel Falls – Alone (Sergey Shabanov Remix)
15. Ashley Smith ft. Katherine Amy – Nothing More To Say (Extended Mix)
16. Audrey Gallagher & Kaimo K – Lullaby (Original Mix)
17. Victoriya – Nothing Remains (F.G. Noise Remix)
18. Curtis And Craig ft. Claire Willis – Sanctuary (Original Mix)
19. Sunset Presents Symsonic & Lucid Blue – Desert Rain (Original Mix)
20. Ana Criado And Alan Morris – Border Line (Original Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV