Vocal Vibes 56

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_56

When: Wednesday April 12 , 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Here

Last month the first hour was a bit progressive, this month Uplifting Only.

Have Fun!

Tracklist:

01. Night Sky feat. Rebecca Louise Birch – Till I Break Free (Original Mix)
02. Dj Th feat. Natalia Meister – Where We Belong (Original Mix)
03. Ktn & Melinda Gareh – Deep Fields (Original Mix)
04. Roger Shah & Inger Hansen – Castles In The Sky (Extended Uplifting Mix)
05. Bluskay & Keyplayer & Esmee Bor Stotijn – Winter Took Over (Original Mix)
06. Alex Morph & Kim Kiona – Coming Home (Vocal Mix)
07. Drym & Jennifer Rene – Smile (Amir Hussain Extended Remix)
08. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – Time (Allen Watts & Steve Allen Remix)
09. Ram feat. Stine Groove – Forever And A Day (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
10. Stargazers & Fenna Day – Soul From Harm (F.G. Noise Remix)
11. Alatheia – Heart Of Europe (Original Mix)
12. Craig Connelly & Sue Mclaren – Home (Will Rees Remix)
13. Alan Morris – Digital Eye (Extended Mix)
14. Craig Connelly feat. Jessica Lawrence – How Can I (James Dymond Remix)
15. Exostate – Cruel (Matt Bukovski Remix)
16. Beat Service & Neev Kennedy – So You Win Again (F G. Noise Remix)
17. Chris Metcalfe & Katty Heath – In Paradise (Original Mix)
18. Neptune Project feat. Polly Strange – Destiny (Original Mix)
19. Elles De Graaf – Tears From The Moon (Steve Allen & Kinetica Remix)
20. Kaimo K feat. Jo Cartwright – Dont Let The Pain Get In The Way (Original Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV