Vocal Vibes 57

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_57

When: Today May 10th , 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Here

Enjoy the set with some amazing sounds!

For updated news and tracklist check the forum http://www.richiere.com/xs/forums/topic/richiere-vocal-vibes-57

Tracklist:

01. Max Graham And Neev Kennedy – Guiding Light (Club Mix)
02. Straight Up & Lokka Vox – All About You (Denis Kenzo Remix)
03. Thoba feat. Bethany Marie – Cold (Original Mix)
04. Jericho Frequency & Maria Nayler – More Than A Photograph (Original Mix)
05. Sied Van Riel And Leaving Atlantis – Solitaire (Original Mix)
06. Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone – Vona (Extended Mix)
07. Frainbreeze & Cari – Stronger (Steve Allen & Enzo Extended Remix)
08. Ikerya Project & Obm Notion feat. Danny Claire – Goodbye (Original Mix)
09. Syntouch And Blue Moon – Fields Of Florette (Original Mix)
10. Fresh Code – Hands To Heaven (Original Mix)
11. Robert Nickson feat. Cat Martin – Every Sun (Factor B’s Extended Perfect Sunrise Remix)
12. Euphoric Nation feat. Avari – Youre Not Alone (Inci3Ion Remix)
13. Cubetonic feat. Dilara Gadel – So Strong (Saad Ayub Remix)
14. The Blizzard & Sarah Russell – River Of Light (Audioleap Remix)
15. York With Nathan Red & Doris Pearson – Moving In The Shadows (Iversoon & Alex Daf Remix)
16. Tranceye – Ad Astra (Extended Mix)
17. Myde & Ellie Lawson – Feeling It All (Original Mix)
18. Maratone feat. Aylin – Better Days (Extended Mix)
19. Susana – Only Summer Knows (Original Mix)
20. Dj Xquizit & Mr Andre – Luzyana (Original Mix)
21. Yahel & Eyal Barkan – Voyage (Omar Sherif Remix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV