Vocal Vibes 58

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_58

When: Wednesday July 12th , 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Click here

Back with tracks from last month and this month put together in a Trancy Episode..

Enjoy  :music:

Tracklist:

01. Andrew & White feat. Natune – Our Way (Original Mix)
02. Bryan Kearney & Plumb – All Over Again (Extended Mix)
03. Miss Bo feat. Angel Falls – Stay (Extended Mix)
04. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Kyler England – Firefly (Onair Extended Mix)
05. Solarstone & Meredith Call – I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
06. Aley & Oshay feat. Angel Falls – Coming Back To Live (Extended Mix)
07. Stine Grove – Against The Flow (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Extended Re Lift)
08. Andres Sanchez & Amber Traill – Point Of Rescue (Vocal Extended)
09. Dustin Husain – Spectra (Original Mix)
10. Myk Bee – Extraterrestrial (Extended Mix)
11. Saad Ayub & Sylvia Tosun – Welcome To The World (Original Mix)
12. Dj Th feat. Robin Vane – Be My Hero (Extended Mix)
13. Alan Morris & Ellie Lawson – Find Myself In Losing You (Original Mix)
14. Ultrablue & Derek Aether & Tiff Lacey – Fire In My Heart (Original Mix)
15. Maratone feat. Claire Willis – All It Takes (Extended Mix)
16. Kaimo K & Sarah Russell – Be My Guide (Original Mix)
17. Ana Criado – Still There’s You (A.R.D.I. Remix)
18. Rene Ablaze feat. Aylin – Break Away (Extended Mix)
19. Dreamseekers feat. Kim Kiona – Bringer Of Light (Original Mix)
20. Adam Ellis & Fenna Day – What Makes Your Heart Beat (Club Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV