Vocal Vibes 59

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_59

When: Wednesday August 9, 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Click here

Tracklist:

01. Solarstone & Orkidea – Slowmotion IV (Extended Mix)
02. Deep Fog feat. Justine Divina – The Night Sky (Original Mix)
03. Costa, Sarah Lynn – The Water’s Edge (Extended Mix)
04. Lucid Blue – Desert Rain (Frainbreeze Remix)
05. Kyau & Albert feat. Adaja Black – Love Letter From The Future (Original Mix)
06. 4 Strings & Carol Lee – Emotions Away (Protoculture Remix)
07. Alex Shevchenko & Enfortro feat. Claire Willis – Spinning Wheels (Original Mix)
08. Patrick Dreama & Dj Xquizit feat. Osito – Ultraviolet (Original Mix)
09. Andres Sanchez & Jules Porter Vs Sue Mclaren – Sands Of Time (Original Mix)
10. Steve Allen feat. Linnea Schossow – This Moment (Original Mix)
11. Stargazers, Emma Horan – Lead Me Home (Extended Mix)
12. Everlight feat. Emma Chatt – Stronger (A.R.D.I. Remix)
13. Steve Allen – My Awakening (Original Mix)
14. Ciaran Mcauley, Lisa Gerrard, Jeff Rona – A Thousand Roads (Extended Mix)
15. Nicola Maddaloni, Crystal Blakk – A New Life’s Begun (Six Senses Extended Remix)
16. Elles De Graaf – Daydreamer (Alan Morris Remix)
17. Allen Watts – Break Without The Pain (Original Mix)
18. Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion feat. Jan Johnston – Deja Vu (James Dymond Extended Remix)
19. Mike Squillo – 8 Chambers (Original Mix)
20. Moonnight & Elles De Graaf – Sunset Kindness (Myde Remix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV