Vocal Vibes 61

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_61

When: Today November 8, 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Click here

Tracklist:

01. Stoneface & Terminal & Fenna Day – A Spring Of Hope (Extended Mix)
02. A.R.D.I. & Cassandra Grey – Heartless (Extended Mix)
03. Curtis & Craig feat. Crystal Blakk – Tonight (Original Mix)
04. Mhammed El Alami & Elles De Graaf – Everywhere With You (Extended Mix)
05. Luke Warner & Lewis Duggleby feat. Katherine Amy – I See The Light (Vocal Mix)
06. Paul Van Dyk – Everyone Needs Love
07. Dan Stone & Victoriya – I Can’t Tell (Extended Mix)
08. Stargazers & Waltin Jay – Are You A Stranger (Extended Mix)
09. Steve Allen & Sarah Lynn – Broken Child (Extended Mix)
10. Aly & Fila feat. Ana Criado – All Heaven (Extended Mix)
11. Bigtopo , Omar Diaz & Amelie Mae – Pull Through (Extended Mix)
12. Tom Exo – Recharged (Extended Mix)
13. Amir Hussain & Sarah Lynn – Colour Of Your Heart (Horizons Festival 2017 Theme Extended Mix)
14. Bjorn Akesson – Circles (Extended Mix)
15. Craig Connelly, Emma Connelly – We Are (Daniel Skyver Extended Remix)
16. Phynn feat. Tiff Lacey – Try Again (Arctic Moon Remix)
17. Pierre Pienaar & Amy Kirkpatrick – Looking (Extended Mix)
18. Nitrous Oxide & Maria Nayler – The Beauty Of The Night (Blue5Even Extended Mix)
19. Myde & Jo Cartwright – Gone For Good (Extended Mix)
20. Sunset feat. Jess Morgan – The Gift Of Giving (Extended Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV