Vocal Vibes 62

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_62

When: Wednesday December 13, 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Click here

Last Episode for this year, i wanna thank everyone for the support this year, the likes, favorites, messages
and the comments are always fun to read, thank you!
And have some great days.

Tracklist:

01. Lauge & Baba Gnohm & Sarah Lynn – My Innocence (Costa Extended Mix)
02. Jamaster A feat. Bi Bi Zhou – I Miss You Missing Me (M-Sequence Squeaky Remix)
03. Allure feat. Christian Burns – On The Wire (Chris De Seed & Ivan Dulava Remix)
04. Ferry Corsten & Haliene – Wherever You Are (Feat. Haliene) [Extended Mix]
05. Roman Messer feat. Clare Stagg – For You (Extended Mix)
06. Frainbreeze & Ellie Lawson – I Pray (Extended Mix)
07. Heaven’s Cry Vs Julie Thompson – Parachute (Extended Mix)
08. Nick The Kid & The Nameless Girl – Bright Light (Extravagance Sl Mix)
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – An Angel’s Love (12″ Vocal Mix)
10. Susana & Neev Kennedy – The Promise (Extended Mix)
11. Mhammed El Alami – Journey To Heaven (Extended Mix)
12. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Tonight (Allen Watts Extended Remix)
13. Cold Stone & Alhena – Pandora (Extended Mix)
14. Dj T.H feat. Robin Vane – Just For You (Extended Mix)
15. Saad Ayub & Christina Novelli – The Only One (Uplifting Extended Mix)
16. Aly & Fila Vs. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker – Shadow (Extended Mix)
17. A & Z With Leolani – Yesterday (Extended Mix)
18. Andre Visior & Dj T.H. With Kimberly Hale – My Redemption (Extended Mix)
19. Kayan Code – Mercurio (Extended Mix)
20. Katty Heath – Rise (Extended Mix)
21. Elles De Graaf – Mind Of The Wonderful 2018 (Sunset Extended Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV