Vocal Vibes 64

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_64

When: Today February 14, 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist update during the show on the forum,
Click here

Tracklist:

01. Stan Kolev – Days Like These (Original Mix)
02. The Midnight – Memories (Sundriver Extended Mix)
03. Trilucid feat. Sophie Tusnelda – Bring You The Sun (D-Mad Remix)
04. Costa & Ellie Lawson – Illuminate (Extended Mix)
05. Elypsis & Fenna Day – Who You Are (Extended Mix)
06. Raz Nitzan & Neev Kennedy – Someone Elses Lover (Extended Mix)
07. Adam Sobiech & Angel Falls – Disillusion
08. Alan Morris & Sarah Russell – Two Ships (Original Mix)
09. Gelvetta – Princess Asia (Original Mix)
10. Jericho Frequency feat. Emma Chatt – Do You See Me (Original Mix)
11. Luminary – Amsterdam (Super8 & Tab Remix)
12. Reflekt feat. Delline Bass – Need To Feel Loved (Thrillseekers Remix)
13. Charles Mcthorn And Elles De Graaf – Winds Will Turn (Original Mix)
14. Craig Connelly feat. Kate Miles – Lost Without You (Extended Mix)
15. Sunsitive – Surreal World (Original Mix)
16. Chakra – Love Shines Through (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
17. Nitrous Oxide & Jess Morgan – Golden Horizon (Extended Mix)
18. Eddie Bitar feat. Gabriela Canales – Home (Arctic Moon Remix)
19. Sly One Vs Jurrane – Everything To Me (Original Mix)
20. Frainbreeze – Better Day (Sunset Extended Remix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV