Vocal Vibes 65

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_65

When: Wednesday March 14, 2PM – 4PM EST | 6PM – 8PM UK | 19:00 – 21:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist on the forum,
Click here

Due to summertime in US the show starts one hour earlier for non US and Canada!

Tracklist:

01. Dave Lewis – Lan Ha Bay (Extended Mix)
02. Ferry Corsten feat. Haliene – Piece Of You (Gai Barone Extended Remix)
03. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Northen Soul (Spencer Brown Remix)
04. Pit J. & Angel Falls – The World Doesn’t Know
05. Allen And Envy feat. Ridgewalkers – Forever Young (Purple Stories Remix)
06. Costa, Veronica K – The Missing Piece (Extended Mix)
07. Ahmed Helmy, Nadine Zureikat – Chills (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
08. Abstract Vision, Emma Horan – Second Chance (Extended Mix)
09. Lema & Shafer feat. Roxanne Emery – Summer Air (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
10. Solarstone And Clare Stagg – Jewel (Pure Mix)
11. Maes-Tro & Christine Tran – Ocean Tides (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
12. Driftmoon & Julie Thompson – Only You (Extended Mix)
13. Alan Morris, Adrian Morton – Keep Coming Back (Extended Mix)
14. Susana, Neev Kennedy – The Promise (Kaimo K Extended Mix)
15. Jericho Frequency & Ellie Lawson – Brand New World Of Light (Extended Mix)
16. Rought Cash – Live For This (Extended Mix)
17. Aly & Fila, Sue McLaren – Surrender (Extended Mix)
18. Matt Bukovski & Andy Elliass & Arczi With Aneym – All I Can Do (Extended Mix)
19. Nomosk feat. Maria Milewska – Black Light (Extended Mix)
20. Amir Hussain, Leroy Moreno – Jura (Extended Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV