Vocal Vibes 66

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_66

When: Wednesday April 11, 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist on the forum,
Click here

This month full of uplifting from Stargazers, The Thrillseekers, Sarah Russell, Sue Mclaren, Jess Morgan, Katty Heath,
4 Strings bringing back some memories for the bit older ones and more…

Have fun!

Tracklist:

01. Driftmoon – Invictus (Ishas Theme) (Intro Mix)
02. Solis & Sean Truby With Cari – Easy Way Out (Extended Mix)
03. Suncatcher & Exolight Vs. Starpicker – The Healer (Extended Mix)
04. Moonsouls, Marjan – Running Wild (Extended Mix)
05. Hazem Beltagui & Sarah Russell – When Our Story Has To End (Stargazers Remix)
06. The Thrillseekers – How Will I Know (Extended Club Mix)
07. Steve Allen & Sue Mclaren – Old Flame (Extended Mix)
08. 4 Strings, Fenna Day – Everybody’s Gotta Learn Sometime (Extended Mix)
09. Syntouch, Ariette Florence – Unspoken Words (Original Mix)
10. Emanuele Congeddu, Danny Rayel – Achelois (Extended Mix)
11. Hoyaa, Joakim Sjoberg – Rhodos (Original Mix)
12. The Thrillseekers, Hydra – Affinity 2018 (Extended Mix)
13. Kaimo K feat. Jess Morgan – In A Whisper (Extended Mix)
14. Stargazers – Arrival (Extended Mix)
15. Honan & Susie Ledge – I Wont Give Up On You (Extended Mix)
16. Dub Tek – Fantasy (Original Mix)
17. Katty Heath – Connection Through Sound (Extended Mix)
18. Fady & Mina, Leolani – Push Through (Extended Mix)
19. Jonathan Carvajal, Straight Up – Game Is Over (Original Mix)
20. Natalie Gioia & Dan Thompson – Be In Love (Sam Laxton’s Soul Contact Remix)
21. R3Dub – Cordovan (Original Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV