Vocal Vibes 67

Richiere_-_Vocal_Vibes_67

When: Today May 9, 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
http://www.di.fm/vocaltrance
Calendar:
http://www.di.fm/shows/vocal-vibes

More info and tracklist on the forum,
Click here

This episode a happy uplifting vibe with great vocals from, Ana Criado, Betsie Larkin, Claire Willis, Emma Hewitt, Jes and more..
And some tracks don’t need vocals with a Ferry Tayle remix, timeless!

Enjoy!

Tracklist:

01. Aurosonic & Ana Criado – Ask Me Anything (Extended Mix)
02. Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt – Safe From Harm (Club Mix)
03. Denis Kenzo, Fahjah & Kate Miles – Who I Am (Extended Mix)
04. Skylex feat. Sally Oh – Disarm You (Extended Mix)
05. Betsie Larkin with Dennis Sheperd & Liuck – Driving Through The Dark (Dennis Sheperd Extended Club Mix)
06. Alexander Popov – Magus (Extended Mix)
07. Roger Shah & Jes – Crossed (Extended Uplifting Mix)
08. John O’Callaghan – Choice of the Angels (Original Mix)
09. Temple One feat. Deirdre Mclaughlin – Reaching For A Dream
10. Mark Sherry & Marcella Woods – Cant Live Without Your Love (Extended Outburst Vocal Mix)
11. Eugenio Tokarev – Lights Of Heaven (Extended Mix)
12. Factor B feat. Cat Martin – White Rooms (Extended Mix)
13. The Thrillseekers – Halcyon (Ferry Tayle Extended Remix)
14. Ciaran Mcauley Meets Azam Ali & Jeff Rona – Serenity (Extended Mix)
15. Bigtopo & Omar Diaz & Amélie Mae – Waking Up To Without You (Extended Mix)
16. DRYM x Omnia – Ethereal (Extended Mix)
17. Claire Willis, Andres Sanchez – These Three Words (Original Mix)
18. Neev Kennedy – Sail The Stormy Waters (Extended Mix)
19. Craig Connelly feat. Roxanne Emery – This Life (Extended Mix)
20. Derek Ryan feat. Melissa R. Kaplan – Ripples (Rene Ablaze Remix)
21. Nitrous Oxide & Sarah Lynn – Clear As The Sky (Extended Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV