Voices Of Gravity 01


Voices Of Gravity is a new Vocal Trance serie that will
hold tracks that didn’t fit on my Vocal Vibes Show at DI.FM

Enjoy The Voices!


01. Naturalbornchiller – Dreammaker
02. Tucandeo feat. Natalie Gioia – Disappear (Original Mix)
03. Moonbeam & Matvey Emerson – Alive (Paul Thomas Remix)
04. Offshore Wind & Roman Messer feat. Ange – Suanda (Aurosonic Progressive Remix)
05. Rake feat. Emma Lock – Live The Dream (Original Mix)
06. Javah feat. Claire Willis – Let Me Show You (Original Mix)
07. Vinid feat. Vera – Don’t Leave Me Down (Club Mix)
08. Marc Simz feat. Naomi Striemer – Hold My Heart (Extended Mix)
09. Lele Troniq – Under The Spotlight (Stephen Kirkwood Remix)
10. Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders – Rise Again (Omnia Remix)
11. Jam Da Bass feat. Leika – Free (Original Mix)
12. Nihilum & Dany – Connect (Original Mix)
13. Lost Emotions feat. Anthya – Heal (Original Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download


Related posts

Top banner site VV