Voices of Gravity 03


Time for a new Episode of a relaxed set of Vocal Trance.

Hope you enjoy and have a good weekend!

More info and comments on the forum,


01. Relocate Vs. Robert Nickson & Sarah Lynn – Will You Be There (Aeris Remix)
02. Arctic Lake – Limits (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)
03. Somna feat. Jennifer Rene – Back To Life (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
04. Leon 78 feat. Sarah Escape – On The Other Side (Original Mix)
05. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – We’re All We Need (Extended Mix)
06. Rafael Frost & Maria Nayler – No Mistakes (Original Mix)
07. Boom Jinx & Meredith Call – Bring Me Back Around (Oliver Smith Remix)
08. Michael Li feat. Danny Claire – Take You Away (Original Mix)
09. Solarstone & Jes – Like A Waterfall (Eco Remix)
10. Omnia feat. Tilde – For The First Time (Original Mix)
11. Ian Source feat. Vivian – You (Original Mix)
12. Roman Messer – Without You (Original Mix)
13. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia – The Reason (Club Mix)
14. Emanuele Braveri feat. Danny Claire – Lust (Original Mix)

Choose a Download option below:
(Supported download with Paypal)

Add to Download

Related posts

Top banner site VV