What's new
Richiere - Real Trance 11

Richiere - Real Trance 11

No permission to download



When: June 16 2015, 4PM EST | 9PM UK | 22:00 CET.

Tune in at:

Are you ready for some Real Trance..
Today the premiere, Chapter 11 on Digitally Imported Trance.

01. Thomas Datt - Across The Edge (John Dopping Void)
02. Peter Steele - Mantra (Original Mix)
03. Solarstone - Shield (Pt. I) (Reorder & Standerwick Present Skypatrol Remix)
04. Acid Test - Lest We Forget (Original Mix)
05. Cj Arthur - Why You Cry (Original Mix)
06. H.E.P. - Hard But Not 'ard
07. Andy Cain - Margaret (Original Mix)
08. Dj Tim & Misjah - Access (John Askew Remix)
09. Adam Brooks & Will Rees - Kupari (Original Mix)
10. Freigeist - Back In The Days (Dreamy's Memories Reminded Reflash Remix)
11. Zack Mia - Red Planet (Harmonic Rush Remix)
12. Kaimo K - Mayhem (Paul Denton Remix)
13. Eddie Bitar - Drive (Original Mix)

You can post your comments below!


Active Listener
I never listened these tracks but surely be playing these songs on Saturday night party. I was actually listening edm christian music but surely listen this trance music also.